Meet the Team

We have a great professional and friendly team here at Stock Displays, all working hard to deliver the best products and services to our customers.

Managing Director

Damian Edwards

Email: damian@stockdisplays.co.uk

Production Director

James Edwards

Email: james@stockdisplays.co.uk

Operations Manager

Lauren Lawson

Email: lauren@stockdisplays.co.uk

Sales Manager

Stuart Coomber

Email: stuart@stockdisplays.co.uk

Sales & Marketing

Business Development Manager

Harriet McQue

E: harriet@stockdisplays.co.uk

Account Manager

Jessica Lovett

E: jessica@stockdisplays.co.uk

Account Manager

Chris Boyle

E: chris.boyle@stockdisplays.co.uk

Marketing Manager

Joshua Mounsey

E: joshua.mounsey@stockdisplays.co.uk

Web Manager

Andy Naylor

E: andy@stockdisplays.co.uk

Marketing Apprentice

James Perrin

E: james.perrin@stockdisplays.co.uk

Office

Administrator Supervisor

Sophie Richardson

E: sophie.richardson@stockdisplays.co.uk

Sales Administrator

Jamie Phillips

E: jamie.phillips@stockdisplays.co.uk

Accountant

Emma Geddes

E: accounts@stockdisplays.co.uk

Finance Controller

Lorna Cook

E: lorna@stockdisplays.co.uk

Sales Administrator

Charlea Simms

E: charlea.simms@stockdisplays.co.uk

Production

Production Supervisor

Piotr Kozlowski

Production Opperative

Danial Campbell

Production Operative

Marcin Domanski

Production Operative

Dave Simmonds

Signshapes Fabricator

Robert Hill

Signshapes Fabricator

Jason Prinsloo

Packing

Chris Heath

Packing

Jamie Jacobs

Question? Call Stock Displays 01302 802255