Meet the Team

We have a great professional and friendly team here at Stock Displays, all working hard to deliver the best products and services to our customers,

Managing Director

Damian Edwards

Email: damian@stockdisplays.co.uk

Production Director

James Edwards

Email: james@stockdisplays.co.uk

Operations Manager

Lauren Lawson

Email: lauren@stockdisplays.co.uk

Sales & Marketing

Sales Manager

Harriet McQue

E: harriet@stockdisplays.co.uk

Southern Accounts Manager

Jessica Lovett

E: jessica@stockdisplays.co.uk

Midlands Account Manager

Chris Boyle

E: chris.boyle@stockdisplays.co.uk

Marketing Manager

Joshua Mounsey

E: joshua.mounsey@stockdisplays.co.uk

Web Manager

Andy Naylor

E: andy@stockdisplays.co.uk

Customer Retention Manager

Jamie Phillips

E: jamie.phillips@stockdisplays.co.uk

Office

Customer Service Champion

Sophie Richardson

E: sophie.richardson@stockdisplays.co.uk

Customer Service Champion

Danielle Thomas

E: danielle@stockdisplays.co.uk

Finance Controller

Lorna Cook

E: lorna@stockdisplays.co.uk

Management Accountant

Emma Geddes

E: accounts@stockdisplays.co.uk

Production

Production Supervisor

Piotr Kozlowski

Production (Sign Shapes)

Rob Hill

Production (Sign Shapes)

Jason Prinsloo

Production Team

Daniel Campbell

Production Team

Dave Simmonds

Production Team

Jamie Jacobs

Production Team

Chris Health

Production Team

Marcin Domanski

Question? Call Stock Displays 01302 802255